Branches and subsidiaries

Kenya

Nairobi - Head Office
Dundori Rd, Industrial Area
Nairobi
Kenya
41762-00100
+254 711 079 000
+254206968000
headoffice@dayliff.com
Weekday : 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday : 8:00am - 12:30pm
Nairobi - Karen
Karen Square, Karen Close
Nairobi
Kenya
Kennedy Ojunge
41762-00100
+254 726 442 342
+254203883513
karen@dayliff.com
Weekday : 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday : 8:00am - 12:30pm
Nairobi - Westlands
Centro Hse, Ring Road
Nairobi
Kenya
Benedict Kutu
41762-00100
+254 733 497 166
+254204446011
westlands@dayliff.com
Weekday : 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday : 8:00am - 12:30pm
Nairobi - Downtown
Aturi Hse, River Rd
Nairobi
Kenya
Rose Namachanja
P.O Box 41762-00100
+254 737 172 911
+254 715 439 392
downtown@dayliff.com
Weekday : 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday : 8:00am - 4:00pm
Thika
Thika Bazaar
Kiambu
Kenya
Titus Njenga
+254 719 867 504
+254 732 204 863
thika@dayliff.com
Weekday : 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday : 8:00am - 12:30pm
Eldoret
Uganda Road West
Eldoret
Kenya
Joseph Nganga
+254 734 590 000
+254532061306
eldoret@dayliff.com
Weekday : 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday : 8:00am - 12:30pm
Nakuru
George Morara Ave
Nakuru
Kenya
David Ngure
+254 704 613 718
+254 512213248
nkroffice@dayliff.com
Weekday : 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday : 8:00am - 12:30pm
Kisumu
Obote Rd
4690-40103
Kisumu
Kenya
Kennedy Odhiambo
+254 724 352 504
+254572024763
ksmoffice@dayliff.com
Weekday : 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday : 8:00am - 12:30pm
Kisii
Hospital Rd
Kisii
Kenya
Justus Gikoyo
+254 708 623 645
+254582030949
kisii@dayliff.com
Weekday : 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday : 8:00am - 12:30pm
Naivasha
Moi Road
Naivasha
Kenya
Arthur Kioni
+254 715 391 423
+254502030510
naivasha@dayliff.com
Weekday : 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday : 8:00am - 12:30pm
Machakos
Mbolu Malu Road
Machakos
kenya
Robert Mwanza
+254 712 650 283
+254442021668
machakos@dayliff.com
Weekday : 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday : 8:00am - 12:30pm
Meru
Njuri Ncheke Street
Meru
Kenya
George Ndege
+254 726 442 343
+254643131033
meru@dayliff.com
Weekday : 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday : 8:00am - 12:30pm
Garissa
Garissa House, Harambee Rd
Garissa
Kenya
Leonard Njiru
+254 715 494 838
+254462102620
garissa@dayliff.com
Weekday : 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday : 8:00am - 12:30pm
Mombasa - Main Office
Jomo Kenyatta Avenue
Mombasa
Kenya
Mohamed Farook
+254 711 079 711, +25420696871
+254412490868, +254412490136,
mombasa@dayliff.com
Weekday : 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday : 8:00am - 12:30pm
Malindi
Malindi Complex, Lamu Rd
Malindi
Kenya
Aggrey Temoi
+254 728 608 363
+254422120425
mldoffice@dayliff.com
Weekday : 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday : 8:00am - 12:30pm
Diani
Darad building, Beach Rd
Diani
Kenya
Innocent Ombati
+254 713 601 393
+254403202181
dianioffice@dayliff.com
Weekday : 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday : 8:00am - 12:30pm
Lamu
Olympic House opposite Gulf Bank Building Seafront
Lamu
Kenya
Wilfred Karisa
+254735407627
+254202651052
lamu@dayliff.com
Weekday : 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday : 8:00am - 12:30pm
Nyali
Nyali Centre, Bamburi
Nyali
Kenya
Abdallah I Abdallah
+254 707 624 694
+254202443357
nyali@dayliff.com
Weekday : 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday : 8:00am - 12:30pm
Voi
Opp. Maghonyi Plaza
Voi
Kenya
Peter Makokha
+254 702 156 990
+254202028284
voi@dayliff.com
Weekday : 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday : 8:00am - 12:30pm
Kakamega
Mega Mall, Kisumu - Kakamega Rd
Kakamega
Kenya
Wanjala Namukana
+254 702 304 527
+254562031889
kakamega@dayliff.com
Weekday : 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday : 8:00am - 12:30pm
Kiambu
Biashara Street
Kiambu
Kenya
Benson Kanyuru
+254 701 646 309
kiambu@dayliff.com
Weekday : 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday : 8:00am - 12:30pm
Lodwar
Mikeka Grounds
Lodwar
Kenya
Shadrack Langat
60-30500
+254 724 248 692
+254 731 906 037
lodwar@dayliff.com
Weekday : 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday : 8:00am - 12:30pm
Kitengela
Namanga Road Opp T-Tot Restaurant
Kitengela
Kenya
Amos Mutunga
581-00242
+254 705 155 522
+254453123094
kitengela@dayliff.com
Weekday : 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday : 8:00am - 12:30pm
Nanyuki
Kenyatta Highway
Nanyuki
Kenya
Grace Riitho
+254 701 479 213
+25462 2030018
nanyuki@dayliff.com
Weekday : 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday : 8:00am - 12:30pm
Narok
Narok-Mai Mahiu Highway, opposite Narok Museum
Narok
Kenya
Sylvester Angira
P.O Box 1235 - 20500
+254 701 683 283
+254 780 600 628
narok@dayliff.com
Weekday : 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday : 8:00am - 12:30pm
Ongata Rongai
Rongai Bees-Ness Park,Magadi Rd
Kajiado
Kenya
Winfred Rono
PO Box 1133-00511
+254 701 683 273
+254202400146
ongatarongai@dayliff.com
Weekday : 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday : 8:00am - 12:30pm
Kitui
Bonus Mall, Makuti Street
Kitui
Kenya
Juma Waithaka
Po Box 260 - 90200
+254 701 683 289
+254 733 600 717
kitui@dayliff.com
Weekday : 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday : 8:00am - 12:30pm
Mombasa Downtown
Juma Centre Building, Digo Road
Mombasa
Mombasa
Kenya
Adam Abdalla
PO Box 1700 - 80100
+254 729 567 379
+254 780 567 379
mombasadowntown@dayliff.com
Weekday : 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday : 8:00am - 12:30pm
Utawala
Mustard Seed Plaza, Opposite Family Bank Utawala
Nairobi
Kenya
Victor Mutinda
+254780575745
+254725643233, +254204403939
utawala@dayliff.com
Weekday : 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday : 8:00am - 12:30pm
Embu
Nairobi/Meru Highway. Opposite Kobil Petrol Station
Embu
Kenya
Benjamin Ochelle
399-60100, Embu
(254) 068 2230252
+254780455512,+254715590029
embu@dayliff.com
Weekday : 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday : 8:00am - 12:30pm
Eastleigh
Sharja Plaza, First Avenue next to Mother & Child Hospital
Nairobi
Kenya
Samuel Kibet
41760-00100
+254 711 079 645
+254 780 745 445
eastleigh@dayliff.com
Weekday : 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday : 8:00am - 12:30pm
Mtwapa
Mtwapa Mall, next to Tuskys Supermarket, Mombasa Malindi Road
Mombasa
Kenya
Christopher Muli
+254 798 478 113
+254780233504 / +254711079670
mtwapa@dayliff.com
Weekday : 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday : 8:00am - 12:30pm

Uganda

Kampala - Main Office
Jinja Rd
Kampala
Uganda
Ephraim Wainaina
+256 414346337
+256 200502800
UGEnquiries@dayliff.com
Weekday : 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday : 8:00am - 12:30pm
Kampala - Nakasero
Sikh Lane
Nakasero
Uganda
Joseph Luyima
+256392734633
D&SNakasero@dayliff.com
Weekday : 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday : 8:00am - 12:30pm
Mbarara
Plot 10, Round about Mbarara - Kampala Rd
Mbarara District
Uganda
Amru Mbajja
+256753940080
d&smbarara@dayliff.com
Weekday : 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday : 8:00am - 12:30pm
Gulu
Awich Rd
Gulu
Uganda
Abraham Gobera
+256471433041
gulu@dayliff.com
Weekday : 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday : 8:00am - 12:30pm
Kampala - Shauri Yako
888 Building, Allen Road
Uganda
Jay Mukundane
+256414660770
shauriyako@dayliff.com
Weekday : 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday : 8:00am - 12:30pm
Jinja
Plot 20 Clive Road
Uganda
Matovu Mbagatuzinde
+256 392 001556
jinja@dayliff.com
Weekday : 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday : 8:00am - 12:30pm

Tanzania

Dar es Salaam - Main Office
Gerezani Road
Tanzania
Benjamin Munyao
+255 784 202 069
+255222112515
daressalaam@dayliff.com
Weekday : 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday : 8:00am - 12:30pm
Dar es Salaam - Kariakoo
Nyamwezi/ Kiungani Street
Kariakoo
Tanzania
Japhet Ngalemi
+255 713 041 116
+255222184867
kariakoo@dayliff.com
Weekday : 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday : 8:00am - 12:30pm
Arusha
Sokoine Rd
Arusha
Tanzania
Rugobe Mswahili
+255 753 208 259
+25527252547317
arusha@dayliff.com
Weekday : 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday : 8:00am - 12:30pm
Mwanza
Uhuru / Liberty Street
Mwanza
Tanzania
Ellison Malyi
+255282541971
d&smwanza@dayliff.com
Weekday : 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday : 8:00am - 12:30pm
Zanzibar
Mlandege Street
Zanzibar
Tanzania
Maurus Lyamuya
+255242234660
zanzibar@dayliff.com
Weekday : 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday : 8:00am - 12:30pm
Dodoma
House No 23 Plot 5 Block K Mtendeni Street/Tabora Avenue
Tanzania
Erick Koko
+255 753 506530
+255 26 2321616
dodoma@dayliff.com
Weekday : 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday : 8:00am - 12:30pm

Zambia

Lusaka - Main Office
Lumumba Rd
FW 112
Zambia
Jonathan Mainga
+260211288010
lusaka@dayliff.com
Weekday : 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday : 8:00am - 12:30pm
Kitwe
Plot 1225, Independence road
Kitwe
Zambia
Kakompe Lutangu
+260212221747
kitwe@dayliff.com
Weekday : 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday : 8:00am - 12:30pm
Livingstone
Mosi-o-Tunya Road
Livingstone
Zambia
Hopson Mwamahonje
+260213320002
livingstone@dayliff.com
Weekday : 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday : 8:00am - 12:30pm
Ndola
Vitanda Street
Ndola
Zambia
Dalitso Khombe
+260212610936
ndola@dayliff.com
Weekday : 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday : 8:00am - 12:30pm
Solwezi
Mukumbi street
Solwezi
Zambia
Patrick Mwambu
+260218821822
solwezi@dayliff.com
Weekday : 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday : 8:00am - 12:30pm
ChaChaCha - Lusaka
Plot 6938, ChaChaCha Road
Zambia
Suzgo Mhango
+260 211 842 350
chachacha@dayliff.com
Weekday : 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday : 8:00am - 12:30pm

Ethiopia

Addis Ababa - Associate
Urael Bole Tele Road
Addis Ababa
Ethiopia
Samuel Mitiku
+251115159341
ethiopia@dayliff.com
Weekday : 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday : 8:00am - 12:30pm

South Sudan

Juba
Bilpam Road
Juba
South Sudan
George Kinyanjui
+211 955 701 790
+211956397070
juba@dayliff.com
Weekday : 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday : 8:00am - 12:30pm

Rwanda

Kigali
Muhima Rd
Kigali
Rwanda
Joseph Wanene
+250 788 389 755
+250252504039
kigali@dayliff.com
Weekday : 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday : 8:00am - 12:30pm
Rubavu
Point Lourd Road
Rubavu
Rwanda
Thacien Niyonsaba
+250 788 358 639
+243814326631
rubavu@dayliff.com
Weekday : 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday : 8:00am - 12:30pm

DRC

Lubumbashi
No. 20734, Boulevard M’siri
Katanga
Edward Mwakio
+ 243 978 115412
+ 243 852 758553
drc@dayliff.com
Weekday : 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday : 8:00am - 12:30pm

Newsletter Subscription

Pump Selector